Ihre Ansprechpartner nach Vertriebsgebiet

(nicht identisch mit PLZ)

 
 

 
Gebiete
1 = Peter Heberlein
2 = Stefan Krause
3 = Thorsten Lübben
4 = Benjamin Heer
5 = Mario Schnell
6 = Dionyssios Vougioukas
7 = Jörg Kihm
8 = Tobias Gramer

     

1

 

Peter Heberlein

0172 6590170

peter.heberlein@b-s.de

 

 

2

 

Stefan Krause

0174 9877902

stefan.krause@b-s.de

 
                     

3

 

Thorsten Lübben

0172 6590040

thorsten.luebben@b-s.de

     

4

 

Benjamin Heer

0172 6671387

benjamin.heer@b-s.de

 
                     

5

 

Mario Schnell

0172 6186552

mario.schnell@b-s.de

 

 

6

 

Dionyssios Vougioukas

0172 6590164

dionyssios.vougioukas@b-s.de

 

                     

7

 

Jörg Kihm

0172 9622398

joerg.kihm@b-s.de

 

 

8

 

Tobias Gramer

0172 6590168

tobias.gramer@b-s.de