Ihre Ansprechpartner nach Vertriebsgebiet

(nicht identisch mit PLZ)

 

 

1

 

Peter Heberlein

0172 6590170

peter.heberlein@b-s.de

 

 

David Hrastelj

0174 987790

david.hrastelj@b-s.de

 

 

 

2

 

Simon Meyer

0172 6590040

simon.meyer@b-s.de

 

Simon Meyer

 

3

 

Bitte wenden Sie sich an die Zentrale in Karben:

06039 993-834

CNC.Service@b-s.de

   
 

4

 

Mario Schnell

0172 6186552

mario.schnell@b-s.de

 

 

5+6

 

Dionyssios Vougioukas

0172 6590164

dionyssios.vougioukas@b-s.de

 

 

7

 

Jörg Kihm

0172 9622398

joerg.kihm@b-s.de

 

 

8

 

Thomas Rogowski

0172 6590168

thomas.rogowski@b-s.de